antiquary
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I guess I'd better say Hi, huh?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Absolem
Absolem

I guess I'd better say Hi, huh? Empty
PostSubject: I guess I'd better say Hi, huh?   I guess I'd better say Hi, huh? Icon_minitimeWed Jul 14, 2010 7:47 pm

I've been a member of this site since a bit after it opened, and I was a part of the Scav hunt, and I just realized that I hadn't even introduced myself yet!

Well, I'm Absolem, obviously Razz I'm 21 and I work as a CNA. I love doing nice things for others, and I don't expect anything in return... It's just how I've always been.

On Aywas, I collect Limo Fruit and Autumn leaves.... If you tell me what you collect, I'll be sure to try sending some every now and then! I love Quetzals and, even though there are-what, six?- new hybrids, I am still going to breed Quetzals Razz Except I do want one Ippo to call Buckbeak [I'm a Harry Potter fangirl], and a Shisa to call Aslan or Gryffindor, hehe.

Anyways, I am so happy to be a part of this amazing site!
Back to top Go down
Paisley
Paisley

PostSubject: Re: I guess I'd better say Hi, huh?   I guess I'd better say Hi, huh? Icon_minitimeWed Jul 14, 2010 11:26 pm

Heyyy. Ugh, I was a CNA for awhile, not my favorite thing, lol. I loved spending time with the old people, not so much cleaning up after them, lol.
Back to top Go down
Absolem
Absolem

PostSubject: Re: I guess I'd better say Hi, huh?   I guess I'd better say Hi, huh? Icon_minitimeThu Jul 15, 2010 6:34 am

Yah, that part can get a little... Blech.. But I love my job, and the oldies :}
Back to top Go down
Pirate
Pirate

PostSubject: Re: I guess I'd better say Hi, huh?   I guess I'd better say Hi, huh? Icon_minitimeThu Jul 15, 2010 12:25 pm